Members of the HTW Assessment Group


The individuals below are full members of the HTW Assessment Group.

The Terms of Reference for the HTW Assessment Group can be found here.

Name Representing
Andrew Champion PhD Evidence Based Medicine & Commissioning Expert
Corinne Squire PhD Academic Health Science Partnership representative
Grace Carolan-Rees PhD Healthcare Technology Research / Evaluation representative
Ian Owens Project Manager, HTW
Joanna Ford PhD Surgical Materials Testing Laboratory (SMTL) R&D Lead
Karen Facey PhD CStat HonMFPH Transitional Director, HTW
Pippa Anderson MSc Health Economist
Rob Orford PhD Chief Scientist Office (Health)
Ruth Poole Sr. Researcher, HTW
Susan Myles Director, HTW (Dec 4th 2017)